INTRODUCTION

GOC Lab is a community focused on the exploration and innovation of blockchain governance models. Its vision is to provide the industry with governance models, methods, technologies, talents, best practices and continuous output based on community collaboration.
LEARN MORE

ABOUT US

The full name of GOC is Governance Of Consensus, that is, blockchain consensus governance. We believe that the past blockchain only talks about consensus, and the future blockchain must talk about governance. Whether it is the public chain or the application chain, it is necessary to create a governance model in addition to the economic model through the theory, structure and tools of governance, as the second engine to drive the project and community.The economy is the basis of consensus and the motivation of consensus. Governance is the realization of consensus coordination and consensus.  

Who we are? We come from a variety of industries, in all areas, and the knowledge and interest in blockchain governance, make us come together and become a small and beautiful community. Our promoters include Yuandao, Meng Yan, Zhao Dawei, Hu Daoyuan, Shen Qing, Mao Yifeng, Ren Xin, Zheng Yushan, etc. Most of them are senior experts and practitioners in the blockchain industry, which also makes our community more professional and forward-looking goals. 


Why do you need GOC Lab?We can't just sit and talk. We need to provide more practice, combine theory, services, and tools to get more people involved and explore more options and futures for blockchain governance.GOC Lab is such a platform community that promotes innovative applications of blockchain governance. In this lab, content and applications related to blockchain governance are continuously exported.                                                                                                                       


The blockchain has created a new universe. Blockchain governance has created more economies in the new universe. We expect more people to join us and explore these new territories together to promote blockchain governance,productivity and drive. 


COMMUNITY

Yuandao

Chairman of Zhongguancun blockchain alliance

The chairman of the Zhongguancun blockchain alliance, the advocate of the Token economics, the thinker of the public chain economy, and the practitioner.

Meng Yan

VP of CSDN

 VP of CSDN, CEO of PDJ Education, translator of the Token  

Mao Yifeng

CEO of Financial Technology Group Bitmaga

Bachelor of Computer Science and Technology and Finance, Jiaotong University, CFA, CEO of Decentralized Financial Technology Group Bitmaga.  

Baixiangliu

Blockchain professor of FUDAN University

Ph.D. in Computer Science of Fudan University, Chief Technical Officer, in Information Office of Fudan University and Chief Expert of Blockchain Laboratory in Fudan University.  

Ren Xin

CEO of Biche &Yaofache

The Internet continuous entrepreneur veteran, CEO of Biche &Yaofache.  

YottaChain

Founder of YottaChain

Founder and chief scientist of YottaChain/Sursen Group, top international IT scientist, well-known Chinese entrepreneur.  

Zheng Yushan

Director of BitShares

Ph.D., M. Haigui, director of BitShares, executive director of the Graphene Blockchain Application Center, and founding partner of Water Drop Capital

Zhao Dawei

TokenX Community

TokenXTokenX Community Sponsor, President of the Consensus College。

Hu Daoyuan

Secretary-General of Blockchain Community

Master of Tsinghua University. Secretary-General of the Leading Distributed Collaborative Community in China's blockchain industry. Since 2012, he has continued to research and invest in the field of financial technology, and has experienced the complete industrial cycle of the technology industry. He has participated in the industry-leading book Digital Ecology. 

Zhao Wei

Fulbright Scholar

Ph.D. in Law and Economics, Fulbright Scholar, lawyer.She has more than 10 years of experience in the legal, financial and technology industries. She has worked for Citigroup and invested in a number of blockchains such as atomic capital, Cybex, and Bell Chain. Institutions, She has been legal counsel for listed companies, financial institutions.

Li Jinma

Founder of the Golden Horse Award

Programmer, blockchain practitioner.He founder of the Golden Horse Award brand, Golden Horse takes you to the blockchain chain community founder, Xiaona Capital founder.

Shen Qing

Accenture Consulting Specialist

Accenture Consulting Specialist, Early Crypto Currency Investor  

PARTNNER

MEDIUM

PRESS PELEASES

GOC Lab founder Yifeng Mao said at the CryptoFinance2018 EOS Global BP Summit that as a public chain based on the EOSIO system, GOC tries to solve and supplement the current EOS problem, and creates a “governance chain” that can be used.GOC is committed to: 1. Let everyone involved in the governance / system operation, and play the powerful blockchain feature of the dpos mechanism - efficient and secure. To this end, GOC has established the role of “governance node GN”. 2. The system governance function such as arbitration in is decided by GN voting on the chain, and the voting is rewarded, which is more transparent and efficient. 2018-11-21
On October 16th, GOC Lab and Gravity Blockchain established GOC Lab & GBC | Voice of Governance , which will go deep into the community, take root in ecology, pay close attention to the first dynamics of community members, gather the essence, and help the industry to develop.On a fixed time every Tuesday, GOC Lab & Gravity Blockchain Governance will follow the independent, neutral, and professional attitude, stand on the objective perspective of being responsible for the public, initiate governance discussion, and gather in the community within a week. Different sounds from community members  will be collected to promote the good autonomy of the public chain economy, and empower various application projects and public chain ecological participants. GOC Lab official website: https://www.goclab.io/ 2018-10-30
On September 13, 2018, the first community governance seminar of GOC Lab was held in Shanghai. Participants included Shen Qing, Secretary General of GOC Lab Secretariat, founder of GOC Lab and founder Xin Ren, founder of GOC Lab and founder of EOSREAL Yifeng Mao, early donator of GOC Lab Hao Peng, and other GOC Lab enthusiasts and volunteers.Participants discussed in depth the importance of governance, the status quo and future direction of the industry, and the role and positioning of GOC Lab in the industry. We hope more people can really participate in the governance and return to the blockchain spirit. GOC Lab official website: https://www.goclab.io/ 2018-10-30

CONTACT

CONTACT

LET US HEAR YOUR THOUGHTS

if you have any questions about our consulting services,please contact us.

contact@GoClab.io


WeChat

简介

GOC Lab是一个专注于区块链治理模式的探索和创新实践的社群,愿景是在社群的协作基础上,为行业提供治理模式、方法、技术、人才的最佳实践和持续输出。
了解更多

关于我们

       GOC的全称是Governance Of Consensus,即区块链共识治理,我们认为,过去的区块链只讲共识,而未来的区块链必须谈治理。不管是公链,还是应用链,都需要通过治理的理论、架构和工具,打造除经济模型之外的治理模型,做为驱动驱动项目和社群的第二个引擎。经济是共识基础和共识动机,治理是共识协调与共识变现。

       我们是谁?我们来自于各个行业,各个领域,对于区块链治理的认知和兴趣,让我们汇聚到一起,成为一个小而美的社群。我们的发起人包括元道,孟岩,赵大伟,胡道远,沈清,茅毅,任鑫,郑玉山等等,大部分都是区块链行业的资深专家和从业者,这也让我们的社群更具专业性和前瞻性的目标。



       为什么需要GOC Lab?我们不能仅仅是坐而论道,我们需要提供更多的实践,结合理论、服务、工具来让更多的人参与进来,一起探索对区块链治理的更多选择和未来。GOC Lab就是这样一个促进关于区块链治理的创新应用的平台社群,在这个lab里,会不断输出区块链治理相关的内容及应用。

       区块链诞生了新的宇宙,区块链治理在新宇宙里创造了更多经济体形态,我们期待更多的人加入我们,一起在这些新的疆域里探险,促进区块链治理成为真正的生产力和驱动力。 


发起人

元道

中关村区块链联盟理事长

中关村区块链联盟理事长,通证经济派倡导者,公链经济体的思想者,践行者。  

孟岩

CSDN副总裁

CSDN副总裁,柏链道捷CEO,“通证”名词的翻译者。  

茅毅锋

金融科技集团 Bitmaga CEO

交通大学计算机科学与技术及金融学双学士,CFA,去中心化金融科技集团 Bitmaga CEO。  

刘百祥

复旦大学区块链专家

复旦大学计算机学院博士,复旦大学信息办首席技术专家,复旦大学区块链实验室首席专家。  

任鑫

币车 & 要发车CEO

互联网连续创业老兵,币车 & 要发车CEO。  

王东临

YottaChain创始人

YottaChain/书生集团创始人、首席科学家,国际顶级IT科学家,中国知名企业家。  

郑玉山

BitShares理事

电子学海归博士,BitShares理事,石墨烯区块链应用中心执行理事,水滴资本创始合伙人。  

赵大伟

TokenX社区发起人

TokenX社区发起人,共识学院院长。

胡道远

分布式协作社群秘书长

清华大学硕士。中国区块链行业最领先分布式协作社群秘书长。从12年起持续研究和投资金融科技领域,经历科技行业完整的产业周期,参与编著行业领先书籍《数字生态论》。  

赵薇

福布赖特学者

法经济学博士,福布赖特学者,律师。具有十余年法律、金融与科技行业经验,曾就职于花旗集团,为原子资本、Cybex、贝尔链等多家区块链投资及科技机构、上市公司、金融机构担任法律顾问。

李金马

币圈金马奖品牌创建者

程序员,区块链从业者。「币圈金马奖」品牌创建者,「金马带你定投区块链」社群创建者,「笑马资本」创始人。  

沈清

埃森哲咨询专家

埃森哲管理咨询专家,区块链早期投资者。  

合作伙伴

相关资讯

重要快讯

GOC Lab发起人茅毅锋在CryptoFinance2018 EOS全球BP高峰会上表示,作为一条基于EOSIO系统的主链,针对目前EOS面临治理具体的问题,GOC尝试去进行解决和补充,创造出一条能够使用的“治理主链”。GOC致力于:1. 让人人都参与治理/系统运行操作,发挥dpos机制强大的区块链特性——高效、安全!为此,GOC设立了“治理节点GN”这个角色。2. GOC中仲裁等系统治理功能由GN在链上投票决定,并对投票进行奖励,更加透明高效。 2018-11-21
10月16日,GOC Lab与引力区块链共同携手成立:GOC Lab&引力区块链|治理之声.深入社区,扎根生态,密切关注社区成员的第一动态,汇聚精华,助力行业治理发展!每周二固定时间,GOC Lab&引力区块链治理之声将秉承着独立性、中立性、专业性的态度,站在为社会公众负责的客观视角,发起治理话题讨论,汇集一周内,社区中的不同声音,抽丝剥茧,取其精华,汇聚成优质内容,供社区成员探讨学习,推动公链经济良好自治,为各类应用项目与公链生态参与者赋能。GOC Lab官网:https://www.goclab.io/ 2018-10-30
2018年9月13日,GOC Lab第一次社区治理研讨会于上海召开。参会成员包括GOC Lab秘书处秘书长沈清、GOC Lab发起人暨要发车创始人任鑫、GOC Lab发起人暨EOSREAL创始人茅毅锋、GOC Lab早期捐赠者彭皓,以及其他GOC Lab爱好者和志愿者。与会成员关于治理的重要性、行业发展现状和未来方向、GOC Lab在行业中角色与定位等问题进行了深入探讨。希望更多人能真正参与到治理之中,回归区块链精神。GOC Lab官网:https://www.goclab.io/ 2018-10-30

联系我们

联系我们

让我们听一听您的意见

如果您有任何疑问,请联系我们。

contact@GoClab.io


WeChat